About Us

Pro Cricket aims to disseminate quality cricket news (about Indian domestic cricket, international cricket, entertainment, and IPL) to readers in India and abroad.

Our cricket news website www.proocricket.com will cater to the needs of readers in an unbiased manner.

The team members include :

Prabhat Kumar Nayak: Head, and CEO of The Pro Cricket having 10 years of experience in managing web portals in various languages.

Debashis Kumar: Editor of The Pro Cricket having 5 years of experience in the media profession. He has also worked in English, Hindi, and Odia web portals and is also a big fan of Cricket.

DMCA.com Protection Status
Martin Guptill’s Big Statement On Dhoni’s run out Shubman Gill shows his abs, fans remind his girlfriend Sara Ali Khan – See Photos IND vs AUS 3rd T20: Rohit will drop these 2 players from the team! See Indian Playing XI India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh will directly participate in the main round of the Asia Cup. See the playing XI of all teams Ross Taylor made a big statement on Virender Sehwag