The shortest format league Abu Dabi T10 league has been started, check all the details.


Pro Cricket: The new format and form of cricket which is the T10 cricket league has been introduced earlier and now the 6th edition of the Abu Dabi T10 league has been started on 23 November and we will see amazing matches.

This new format is amazing and has gained a lot of popularity in recent times which has increased a lot of fans for this format. Many fans are crazy about this league and were waiting for this for such a long time.

All the teams have reached UAE and the league has got started.

This time a total of 8 teams are participating in this league and all the teams will face each other in 1 match, then the top four teams on the group stage will qualify for the knockouts. There will be 28 matches in the group stage.

Then the knockout will be in an ethical way there will be 2 semifinal matches and the winner of these 2 semifinals will take on each other in the final on 4 December.

Where to match the match live of this tournament.

The broadcasting right of this league is owned by Viacom 18 and that’s why we can watch the match live on Colors Cineplex and Rishtey Cineplex channels while Voot and Jio Cinema will also stream the life match.

Read Also: Captain Changed: India Squad For Bangladesh Tour Announced, This Match Winner Player Got Place In Team

The tournament started with a bang on the first day.

It was a thrilling first day where we watched the amazing match in which Bangla Tigers defeated New York strikers by 18 runs and for them, Evin Lewis was the star performer whole Pollard tried his best with 45 runs but that wasn’t enough.

In the second match, Deccan Gladiators thrashed Adelaide Strikers by a huge margin of 33 runs. For Deccan, Nichlos Pooran smashed all the bowlers and scored 77 runs in 33 balls which was amazing hitting.

Leave a Comment Protection Status
Scroll to Top