‘Can’t Win The World Cup Without These Playing XI’, Mohammad Kaif Advised Agarkar To Include These 11 Players In The World Cup

World Cup

Team India is hosting the ODI World Cup this year and being the host, Team India is considered to be the biggest contender to win the trophy. Keeping in view the ODI World Cup 2023, the BCCI and the team management have intensified their preparations. The team is preparing to get the injured players fit as soon as possible and giving more chances to the players whose form is not good. Apart from this, planning is also going on to reduce the workload of all the players from time to time.

World Cup

Ever since the announcement of the ODI World Cup, all the former players have advised the BCCI management to choose the right 15-member team, while some players have selected the entire team and informed the BCCI. Recently another name has been added to these players and that of former Indian batsman Mohammad Kaif, yes Mohammad Kaif has recently advised Ajit Agarkar to definitely select these 11 players in the World Cup team.

Jasprit Bumrah was included in the team, while Siraj was dropped:

Former Indian cricketer Mohammad Kaif has announced his 11-member team keeping in mind the ODI World Cup 2023. You will see many surprising decisions inside this team, according to Kaif, Shreyas Iyer and KL Rahul will recover from injury before the World Cup and will be fit to play. As soon as these two players were included in the team, he left players like Suryakumar Yadav, Ishaan Kishan from his team.

Apart from this, he has also named fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah as his main fast bowler, and with him the responsibility of the bowling attack will be of Mohammed Shami. Mohammad Siraj has not got a place in this team of Mohammad Kaif. Apart from this, for number eight, he has advised to choose one of the players from Akshar Patel and Shardul Thakur depending on the condition of the pitch.

World Cup

Mohammad Kaif’s probable playing 11 for ODI World Cup 2023:

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel / Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, and Jasprit Bumrah.

Also Read:

IND vs WI: This Player’s Career Will End Under The Captaincy Of Hardik Pandya! Know The Reason

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top