IND Vs NZ 3rd T20: India Won By 168 Runs, New Zealand Got The Biggest Defeat In History


IND Vs NZ 3rd T20I: The last and decisive match of the three-match series between the Indian team and New Zealand was played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. Indian captain Hardik Pandya won the toss and decided to bat first.

The Indian team under the leadership of Hardik Pandya has won another series today. The third and final T20 match between India and New Zealand was played in Ahmedabad. Pandya had decided to bat after winning the toss. In place of Chahal, Umran Malik was given a place in the playing 11. India scored 234 runs for 4 wickets while playing first.

Gill remained unbeaten on 126 and Deepak Hooda scored 2 runs in the final. Hardik Pandya was dismissed by Daryl Mitchell in the last over after scoring 30 runs. While chasing the target, Hardik Pandya and Arshdeep Singh together sent half the Kiwi team back for 21 runs. And the New Zealand team got all out for only 66 runs.

Captain Hardik Pandya took the maximum of 4 wickets from India. Apart from this, Arsdeep, Umran Malik, and Shivam Mavi took 2 wickets each. Protection Status
Scroll to Top