IND vs WI ODI & T20 Series Schedule: Indian team will play 3 ODIs and 5 T20 matches against West Indies


With the end of the 15th season of the Indian Premier League, the Indian cricket team will now set to play international cricket. As soon as the IPL is over, India’s international schedule is unfolding one after the other, now another series is set.

India will play against WI in July-August:

After completing the tour of England, Rohit Sharma & Co will travel to the Caribbean to play a 3-match ODI series and a 5-match T20I series from 22 July to 7 August. The last 2 T20 matches will be played in Florida, USA.

The match between India and West Indies is starting with the ODI series on 22 July, the first ODI between the two teams will be played after 22 July, the second ODI on 24 July, and the third ODI on 27 July. All three matches will be played in Port of Spain.

There will also be 2 T20 matches in America:

After this both the teams will travel for a five-match T20 series, the first T20 match will be played on 29 July in Port of Spain, and the second and third T20 matches will be played in St Kitts on 1 and 2 August. After that, the last two T20 matches will be played on 6 and 7 August in Florida, USA. Protection Status
Martin Guptill’s Big Statement On Dhoni’s run out Shubman Gill shows his abs, fans remind his girlfriend Sara Ali Khan – See Photos IND vs AUS 3rd T20: Rohit will drop these 2 players from the team! See Indian Playing XI India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh will directly participate in the main round of the Asia Cup. See the playing XI of all teams Ross Taylor made a big statement on Virender Sehwag