India Squad for Asia Cup 2022 announced Virat Kohli KL Rahul returns, See full Squad

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced Team India for the Asia Cup 2022. Jasprit Bumrah and Harshal Patel are not part of the team due to injuries. Ishan Kishan and Sanju Samson, who were part of the series against West Indies, have not been included in the team.

Team India

Virat Kohli KL Rahul returns

Virat Kohli and KL Rahul returned to the team. Rahul has been made the vice-captain of the Indian team for this series. Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel and Deepak Chahar have been kept on standby.

TeamIndia squad for Asia Cup 2022 – Rohit Sharma (Capt ), KL Rahul (VC), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, R Pant (wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, R Jadeja, R Ashwin, Y Chahal, R Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan.

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top