Risabh Pant in MS Dhoni Birthday: Wife Sakshi shares Dhoni’s birthday celebration video, watch


Former India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni has turned 41 today. Dhoni, who has won three ICC titles for India, is currently spending holidays with his family in England. July 4 was their 12th wedding anniversary. This year Mahi celebrated in a special way with family and friends. The video of his birthday celebration has been shared by wife Sakshi Dhoni on Instagram. Dhoni is also seen in a new look.

Indian wicket-keeper batsman Rishabh Pant is also seen in the video. Pant is currently on a tour of England with the Indian cricket team. He is not part of the first T20I squad against England to be held on Thursday (July 7). Because of this, he had a lot of fun with Dhoni.

Ms Dhoni

The only captain to have won three ICC titles for India

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the only captain in the history of cricket to have won three ICC titles. Under his captaincy, India won the T20 World Cup in 2007 by defeating Pakistan. After that in the year 2011, the Indian team defeated Sri Lanka in the ODI World Cup. At the same time, in 2013, Team India won the Champions Trophy under his leadership on the soil of England. After the Dhoni era, the Indian team has not been able to win the ICC title for 9 years.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni continues to shine in IPL

Mahendra Singh Dhoni said goodbye to international cricket on 15 August 2020. However, he continued to play in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Last year, he also made Chennai Super Kings IPL champions for the fourth time under his leadership. Before IPL 2022, he suddenly left the captaincy of CSK and handed over the command to Ravindra Jadeja. But after the poor performance of CSK, he again took charge of the team.

DMCA.com Protection Status
Martin Guptill’s Big Statement On Dhoni’s run out Shubman Gill shows his abs, fans remind his girlfriend Sara Ali Khan – See Photos IND vs AUS 3rd T20: Rohit will drop these 2 players from the team! See Indian Playing XI India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh will directly participate in the main round of the Asia Cup. See the playing XI of all teams Ross Taylor made a big statement on Virender Sehwag