Shakib AL Hassan again lost his cool during the Bangladesh Premier League, went on the pitch in his sleeper


The 2023 season of the Bangladesh Premier League has started and this season is going on from 06 January. A total of 7 teams are participating in this league and all these 7 teams are giving their best to have a thrilling season. The fans of this league are loving this season a lot.

A total of 8 matches have been played so far this season, Sylhet Strikers are on the top of the points table as they have won the 4 matches they have played so far while Comilla Victorians and Khulna Tigers are in the bottom half as they didn’t win a single game so far.

Shakib AL Hassan lost his cool:

A video of the match between Fortune Barishal and Rangpur Riders is getting viral a lot on the internet in which once again the captain of the Fortune Barishal lost his cool and he went onto the pitch on his sleeper and was furious with the umpire.

His team was chasing the target and their openers Di Silva and Anmul Haque were on the crease. Shakib wanted that Anamul Haque should be on the strike but Di Silva was taking the strike. Shakib was giving the indication from the boundary line but when they didn’t notice he went on the pitch and he even had a discussion with the umpires which wasted 2 minutes and 40 seconds.

READ MORE: Dasun Shanaka Won The Hearts Of Everyone With This Gesture, Showed The Sports Man Spirit

Fortune Barishal won the match:

In this match, Fortune Barishal won the match by 6 wickets while chasing. Rangpur Riders decided to bat first and they posted 158 runs for the loss of 7 wickets. Shoaib Malik was the highest scorer for his team as he scored a fifty while Fortune Barishal chased down this target in 19.4 overs as Mehdy Hassan and Ibrahim Zadran played amazing knocks. Protection Status
Martin Guptill’s Big Statement On Dhoni’s run out Shubman Gill shows his abs, fans remind his girlfriend Sara Ali Khan – See Photos IND vs AUS 3rd T20: Rohit will drop these 2 players from the team! See Indian Playing XI India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh will directly participate in the main round of the Asia Cup. See the playing XI of all teams Ross Taylor made a big statement on Virender Sehwag