Watch Video: after the match Hashal Patel refused to shake hands with Riyan Parag

The 38th match of the Tata IPL 2022 between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Rajasthan Royals was played on Tuesday, 26 April at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune. Royal Challengers Bangalore needed 145 runs to win this match.

A memorable game for Parag, not so for Harshal Patel

Hashal Patel

The Rajasthan Royals’ target given to Royal Challengers Bangalore has been well defended by the Rajasthan Royals bowler and won this exciting match by 29 runs. Rajasthan Royals continues to perform well this season. This is the sixth win of Rajasthan Royals in this season of IPL. With this win, Rajasthan Royals are at the first position in the points table with 12 points.

Riyan Parag Harshal Patel

The hero of this victory of the Rajasthan Royals is their bowler and Riyan Parag. He has scored an unbeaten 56 runs in 31 balls with the help of three fours and four sixes while batting explosively. Apart from the victory of the Rajasthan Royals in this exciting match, the war of words between Harshal Patel and Riyan Parag is in the news a lot. After the end of the innings of the Rajasthan Royals, there was some tussle between Harshal Patel and Riyan Parag.

Watch Video of During match:

Seeing the excessive heat between the two, the members of both teams separated the two. In this match, Riyan Parag scored 18 runs in the over bowled by Harshal Patel in the last over of Rajasthan Royals’ innings. Apart from Riyan Parag, none of the Rajasthan Royals batsmen could do anything special.

Watch Video of after match:

After the end of the match, when the players of both the teams were shaking hands with each other. Then it seemed that Riyan Parag had forgotten that incident and he extended his hand towards Harshal Patel to shake hands but Harshal Patel left without shaking hands. Riyan was a bit surprised to see Harshal without shaking hands. While bowling brilliantly for Rajasthan Royals in this match, Kuldeep Singh has taken 4 wickets, Ravichandran Ashwin has taken 3 wickets and Prasidh Krishna has taken 2 wickets.

Leave a Comment Protection Status
Scroll to Top