Breaking: India’s squad for ODI series against South Africa announced, this player back to squad


India vs South Africa (IND vs RSA) T20 series is going to start from today. After this three-match series, Team India will tour Australia for the T20 World Cup.

At the same time, the second team of Team India will play a 3-match ODI series against South Africa in India itself, for which the BCCI has announced a 15-member Indian team today i.e. on 28 September.

These 15 players got a place in the team

For the India vs South Africa (IND vs RSA) ODI series, the captaincy of the team has been given in the hands of Shikhar Dhawan, while the vice-captain has been handed over to Shreyas Iyer.

Tema India Squad: Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shreyas Iyer (VC), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubhman Gill, Rajat Patidar, Rahul Tripathi, Ishan Kishan (WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan, Mohd. Siraj, Deepak Chahar. Protection Status
Martin Guptill’s Big Statement On Dhoni’s run out Shubman Gill shows his abs, fans remind his girlfriend Sara Ali Khan – See Photos IND vs AUS 3rd T20: Rohit will drop these 2 players from the team! See Indian Playing XI India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh will directly participate in the main round of the Asia Cup. See the playing XI of all teams Ross Taylor made a big statement on Virender Sehwag