New Team India Left For Ireland Tour, From Captain Bumrah, Shivam Dubey’s Picture Went Viral

Team India

Team India will tour Ireland after the defeat in the T20 series against West Indies. Although the picture of the Indian team is going to be completely different for this series. Those players have been given a chance against Ireland, who performed amazingly in IPL 2023. At the same time, fast bowler Jasprit Bumrah will return in this series and will also take over the responsibility of captaincy. Team India has flown to Ireland on August 15, whose beautiful picture is viral on social media.

Team India’s picture went viral:

Team India will start its campaign on the 18th of August, while the last match of this series will be played on the 23rd of August. In such a situation, Team India has left for Ireland with its preparations, apart from Jasprit Bumrah, other players of the team were also seen flying, it can be seen in the picture that the players of young Team India are looking very excited. Apart from this, Captain Jaspreet Bumrah also looked very happy.

This will be the first time when Jasprit Bumrah will take over the captaincy from Team India. At the same time, Shivam Dubey is also seen in the second picture. He did an amazing performance in IPL 2023 for CSK. He has also been given a chance against Ireland. At present, the picture of Indian players is going viral.

Team India is adorned with young players:

Team India

Team India will be seen adorned with young players for the tour of Ireland. For this series, the board has given opportunities to players like Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Shivam Dubey, and Shahbaz Ahmed, who performed amazingly in IPL 2023. Apart from this, Rituraj Gaikwad has been made the vice-captain of Team India for the tour of Ireland, who performed brilliantly in IPL 2023.

Team India’s squad against Ireland:

Jasprit Bumrah (captain), Rituraj Gaikwad (vice-captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Rinku Singh, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Jitesh Sharma (wicketkeeper), Shivam Dubey, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh , Mukesh Kumar and Avesh Khan.

Ireland squad against Team India:

Paul Stirling (captain), Andrew Balbirnie, Mark Adair, Ross Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Fionn Hand, Joshua Little, Barry McCarthy, Harry Tector, Lorken Tucker, Theo van Voorkom, Ben White and Craig Young.

Also Read:

Watch: Dhoni gave an autograph to a fan on the street in this fantastic way, video goes viral

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top