Here’s CSK’s full list of Retained and Released players, these star players have been axed


For IPL 2023, Chennai Super Kings (CSK) has handed over the list of retained and released players to the Indian Cricket Board ie BCCI. Let us tell you that the IPL 2023 mini auction is to be held in Kochi on 23 December. Earlier, all the franchises had to hand over the list of retained and released players to the board by 15 November. In this sequence, Chennai Super Kings, led by Mahendra Singh Dhoni, who has won the IPL title four times, has released the final list.

CSK released 8 players including Bravo

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) has released 8 players ahead of IPL 2023 season. This includes the name of a big player like Robin Uthappa along with the team’s star all-rounder Dwayne Bravo. Chennai has Rs 20.45 crore available to bid on players ahead of the IPL 2023 auction. After doing this, it is known that Uthappa had announced his retirement from IPL in September 2022.

For this reason the team has released him. The team has taken a big risk by releasing Bravo. In such a situation, it has to be seen on which player Chennai Super Kings play bets in the IPL auction. Please tell that Chennai Super Kings have won the IPL title in the years 2010, 2011, 2018 and 2021.

also read: Watch: KL Rahul Dances In “10 Bahane Karke Le Gaye Dil”, Fans Trolled, Video Went Viral

Released players:

Dwayne Bravo, Adam Milne, Chris Jordan, N Jagadishan, C Hari Nishant, K Bhagat Verma, KM Asif, Robin Uthappa (Retd)

Retained players:

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (C & WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Devon Conway, Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shivam Dube, Ambati Rayudu, Dwayne Pretorius, Mahesh Thikshana, Prashant Solanki, Deepak Chahar, Mukesh Chowdhary, Simarjit Singh, Tushar Deshpande , Rajvardhan Hangergekar, Mitchell Santner, Mathisha Pathirana, Subhranshu Senapati Protection Status
Martin Guptill’s Big Statement On Dhoni’s run out Shubman Gill shows his abs, fans remind his girlfriend Sara Ali Khan – See Photos IND vs AUS 3rd T20: Rohit will drop these 2 players from the team! See Indian Playing XI India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh will directly participate in the main round of the Asia Cup. See the playing XI of all teams Ross Taylor made a big statement on Virender Sehwag