Harbhajan Singh Picked his All time IPL XI, these big names in his XI, this XI is Unbeatable

Former Indian team’s star spin bowler Harbhajan Singh has retired from every format of cricket, but this player’s interest in cricket has not ended. Even in IPL 2022, Harbhajan Singh is entertaining the fans as a commentator and thus is keeping an eye on the tournament as well. Recently, Harbhajan Singh has selected the all-time best playing XI of IPL, in which he has given place to 3 players of CSK.

Harbhajan Singh

Harbhajan Singh has given the responsibility of opening batting in his team to Universe Boss Chris Gayle and Hit Man i.e. Rohit Sharma. Chris Gayle has scored 4965 runs in 142 matches in his IPL career, during which he has scored 6 centuries and 31 half-centuries. At the same time, Rohit Sharma is the captain of Mumbai Indians and under his leadership, the team MI has won the title five times. Rohit has scored 5764 runs in IPL so far.

Rohit Sharma

After the openers, Harbhajan Singh has included star batsman Virat Kohli, all-rounder Shane Watson, Mr 360 degree AB de Villiers and Captain Cool Mahendra Singh Dhoni in his middle order. Virat Kohli has scored 6402 runs in IPL so far, while Shane Watson has 3874 runs and 92 wickets in 145 matches with four centuries to his name. South African star AB de Villiers has scored 4697 runs in this tournament including two centuries and 37 half-centuries. If we talk about Mahendra Singh Dhoni, then the world’s best finisher has crowned the CSK team as the winner four times under his captaincy.

Dhoni Harbhajan

Harbhajan Singh, the king of spin bowling, has selected Ravindra Jadeja, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine as all-rounders in his team. At the same time, the responsibility of fast bowlers has been given to yorker king Lasith Malinga and Jasprit Bumrah. Let us inform you that three players Shane Watson, AB de Villiers, and Lasith Maling have retired from this tournament out of the all-time IPL XI selected by veteran Harbhajan Singh.

Harbhajan Singh All Time IPL XI-

Chris Gayle, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Shane Watson, AB de Villiers, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain, wicketkeeper), Ravindra Jadeja, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top