Watch Video: Captain KL Rahul made a big mistake! Umpire gave warning then had to apologize publicly

0 341

Team India is currently facing South Africa in the second match of the three-match Test series. In this match, Team India batted poorly within the first innings. Due to which the whole Indian team was all out for just 202 runs. However, in the first innings, the captain of the team KL Rahul scored a brilliant half-century. But during this match, KL Rahul also made such an error , after which he had to apologize.

When Team India was batting before lunch on the primary day, KL Rahul made an enormous mistake. Actually Kagiso Rabada was bowling within the 5th over of the innings. On the third ball of the over, Rahul immediately backed away as soon as Rabada took action. It seemed that Rahul was not ready to play this ball. However, Rahul stopped Rabada very late. After which he also had to apologize.

Rahul stopped Rabada from throwing the ball when he had almost taken his action. After this, however, KL Rahul also apologized. But the umpire gave him a public warning. While giving the warning, the voice of the umpire was also imprisoned within the stump mic. The umpire told KL Rahul, “Try it and roll in the hay a touch quicker next time KL.” After this Rahul also said sorry.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Martin Guptill’s Big Statement On Dhoni’s run out Shubman Gill shows his abs, fans remind his girlfriend Sara Ali Khan – See Photos IND vs AUS 3rd T20: Rohit will drop these 2 players from the team! See Indian Playing XI India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh will directly participate in the main round of the Asia Cup. See the playing XI of all teams Ross Taylor made a big statement on Virender Sehwag